Ecobee Smart Thermostat
Factory Reset Instructions
If you choose to "Reset All," your ecobee will be wiped clean and returned to factory settings. Your ecobee account will be deleted, as will your schedule, preferences, and equipment configuration. You will need to set up your ecobee from scratch once again.
- On the thermostat, go to: MAIN MENU > SETTINGS > RESET > RESET ALL